Contact

833-201-4774

Select a regional office below for contact information.

Regional Office Field Office
Reset Map
7

Teresa Martin

Birmingham 833-201-4774 tmartin@newbanksinc.com
    Field Office(s):
  • Chicago
  • Kansas City
  • Mobile
  • Nashville
  • St. Louis

Obadiah Dart

Boston 617-848-0497 odart@newbanksinc.com

Randall Beggs

Dallas 817-379-4441 rbeggs@newbanksinc.com
    Field Office(s):
  • Denver
  • Las Vegas
  • San Antonio
  • Seattle

Cosmo Marfione

New York 917-470-9650 cmarfione@newbanksinc.com

Marvin Lee

Orlando 407-885-1958 mlee@newbanksinc.com
    Field Office(s):
  • Pensacola

Mark Pfeffer

Raleigh 919-465-3170 markp@newbanksinc.com
    Field Office(s):
  • Charlotte

Erik T. Lewis, AIA

Washington, DC 866-672-9087 elewis@newbanksinc.com

Our Team

Hugh Means

Atlanta

|

404-783-9559

Rob Stephens

Atlanta

|

678-462-7989

Teresa Martin

Birmingham

|

833-201-4774

Obadiah Dart

Boston

|

617-848-0497

Randall Beggs

Dallas

|

817-379-4441

Cosmo Marfione

New York

|

917-470-9650

Marvin Lee

Orlando

|

407-885-1958

Mark Pfeffer

Raleigh

|

919-465-3170

Erik T. Lewis, AIA

Washington, DC

|

866-672-9087